Home   Personal Banking Corporate Banking MSME Banking Agri Banking Nri Banking Customer Care
A-   A   A+  
   Home     About Us     Investor     IDBI Group     CSR     Careers     Contact Us    Search
  Net Banking Login
About Us
Vision & Mission
Bank's Profile
Glorious History
New Generation Government owned Bank
General Code of Conduct & Ethics
IDBI Bank News
Domestic Interest Rates
NRI Interest Rate
Service Charges
Corporate Service Charges
Home > About Us > Management

Board of Directors (Position as on December 29, 2016)

Mr. Kishor Kharat
Mr. Kishor Kharat
(Managing Director & CEO)
Shri K P Nair Shri G M Yadwadkar
Mr. K P Nair
(Deputy Managing Director)
Mr. G M Yadwadkar
(Deputy Managing Director)
Mr. Pankaj Jain
Mr. Pankaj Jain
Shri S. Ravi Mr. Ninad Karpe
Mr. S Ravi Mr. Ninad Karpe
Ms. Neeru Abrol
Mr. Gyan Prakash Joshi Ms. Neeru Abrol

Home | Top
Service Charges : Domestic Interest Rates : NRI Interest Rate
Disclaimer : webmaster : Site Map : RBI : RTGS : FAQ Up Arrow Policies - Privacy : Hyperlink : Copyright : Screen Reader Access