| CSR & ESG Committee of the Board (CSR & ESG) |                      |                         |
|----------------------------------------------|----------------------|-------------------------|
| Sr. No.                                      | Name of the Director | Designation             |
| 1.                                           | Shri Rakesh Sharma   | Managing Director & CEO |
| 2.                                           | Shri Jayakumar S.    | Dy. Managing Director   |
| 3.                                           | Shri Samaresh Parida | Independent Director    |
| 4.                                           | Smt P. V. Bharathi   | Independent Director    |